ce7a3a9fcb · new version 3.40.02 · Updated 2026-11-05 10:54:46 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?